Loyalty Rewards Program: FAQ Guide

Modified on Wed, 31 Jan 2024 at 08:54 PM

Welcome to our Mitragaia Loyalty Rewards program FAQ guide. We appreciate your loyalty as a customer and want to ensure you understand the benefits and rules associated with our loyalty program. This article will provide you with all the necessary information about the tier system, qualification criteria, and how your tier status is evaluated. Let's get started!

1. What is the Loyalty Rewards program?

Our Loyalty Rewards program is designed to reward our valued customers for their continued support and purchases. As a member of the program, you will earn various benefits based on your assigned tier level. One of the key benefits is that you will earn points for every dollar spent. These points can be redeemed for exclusive discounts. For every 100 points accumulated, you can redeem $10 towards your purchase. Points can be redeemed in multiples of 100, up to 400 points per purchase.

2. How are the tier levels determined?

Upon signing up for the Loyalty Rewards program, you will be assigned an entry-level tier. Additionally, you will receive a bonus of 100 points upon registration to kickstart your rewards journey.

The initial tier is Entry, and you can progress to higher tiers by meeting specific purchase requirements within a calendar year. The tiers are as follows:

- Bronze: Requires 3 purchases or a total spend of $300.

- Silver: Requires 8 purchases or a total spend of $800.

- Gold: Requires 15 purchases or a total spend of $2000.

3. How long will I keep my tier status?

Once you achieve a specific tier level, you will maintain that tier status for a year from the date of qualification. For example, if you reach the Silver tier on June 1, 2023, you will enjoy the benefits of the Silver tier until May 31, 2024.

4. How is my tier evaluated after the initial year?

At the end of the year, the loyalty system will evaluate your order history for the previous calendar year. Based on the total number of purchases or the total amount spent, your tier will be re-assigned accordingly. This evaluation ensures that our Loyalty Rewards program remains fair and dynamic.

5. Can I be demoted from a higher tier to a lower tier?

Yes, it is possible to be demoted from a higher tier to a lower tier. During the annual evaluation, if you fail to meet the requirements for your current tier, you will be moved to the tier that aligns with your order history. For example, if you were in the Gold tier but did not meet the purchase criteria, you will be moved down to the Bronze tier.

6. What are the benefits of each tier?

Each tier level comes with its own set of benefits, which are cumulative as you progress to higher tiers. Here is an overview of the benefits associated with each tier:

Entry Tier:

- Earn 1 point for every $1 spent.

- Receive 100 points as a registration bonus.

- Enjoy 100 points on your birthday.

Bronze Tier:

- Earn 1.25 points for every $1 spent.

- Enjoy 125 points on your birthday.

Silver Tier:

- Free Priority Shipping on orders over $100.

- Earn 1.5 points for every $1 spent.

- Enjoy 150 points on your birthday.

Gold Tier:

- Free Priority Shipping on ALL orders.

- Earn 1.75 points for every $1 spent.

- Enjoy 200 points on your birthday.

We hope this FAQ guide has provided you with a clear understanding of our Loyalty Rewards program and its tier system. If you have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to our customer support team. Thank you for choosing to join our Mitragaia Family and we appreciate your loyalty!

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article